Front Row L to R: Sylvia Dinkgreve, Donna Geyer, Arlene Vandergrift, Velvia Bringas, June Rowley, Aurora Lim, Mercedes Peterson, Barbara Hickey, Alice Hannigan and Joan Holgerson.

Second Row L to R: Larry Cox, Bruce Sanders, Rudy Smith, Alexis Vilá, John Hatgi, Richard Sasso, John Delaney and John Hayes.

Back Row L to R: David Lane, Kenny Roscoe, Jody Roberson, Tommy Hughes, Tony Dyer, Dick Cunningham, Bruce Newhard, Ernie Forrest and Dale Cockle.

Click HERE for large (4MB) size pic file.